

INDIRA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to Mumbai University A/p-Sadavali (Devrukh), Tal-Sangameshwar, Dist-Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra) Mob.No.- 9423879885 • Email : info@iip.ind.in • Website : www.iip.ind.in

* Name of the committee: Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Purpose of committee: To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

***** Date of constitution: 17/09/2016

***** Date of reconstitution/renewal: 05/05/2023

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1.	Dr. Amol B. Khade	I/c Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Neha R. Mane	Executive Chairperson, P S P S, Ambav	Member
3.	Mr. Ashish S. Prabhudesai	Manager QA & RA Adler Mediequip Pvt. Ltd., Sadavali	Member
4.	Dr. Rakesh R. Somani	Principal, D.Y.Patil School of Pharmacy, Mumbai	Member
5.	Mr. Yuyutsu R. Arte	Social worker	Member
6.	Mrs. Medha A. Khade	Asst. Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Prashant B. Gurav	Asst. Professor	Member
8.	Mr. Mayuresh S. Bhopalkar	Office I/c	Member
9.	Mr. Anand M. Shinde	Store In charge	Member
10.	Mr. Ajinkya A. Deosthali	Research executive, Sanofi Pharma	Member
11.	Mr. Aakash A. Shinde	Student, IIP	Member
12.	Ms. P. S. Rakshe	Asst. Professor	Member
13.	Mr. J. J. Yadav	Teacher, M.T.V.S. Sadavali.	Member
14.	Mr. Ajinkya E. More	Asst. Professor, IIP	Coordinator



Principal